Management Team

Kevin Posey, President/CEO – kevinp@chaffey.com

Rick Menjivar, Chief Information Officer - rickm@chaffey.com

Diane Kotlewski, Operations Manager - dianek@chaffey.com

Branch Managers
- Wayne Young, West Covina - wayney@chaffey.com
- Marilyn Flowers, Rancho Cucamonga – marilynf@chaffey.com
- Sandy Velasco, Upland – sandyv@chaffey.com

Virginia Harrison, Real Estate Loan Manager - virginia@chaffey.com

Sandy Velasco, Card Services Manager - sandyv@chaffey.com

Michelle Lemoine, Director of Business Development – michellel@chaffey.com