Management Team

Cathy Randazzo, President/CEO - cathyr@chaffey.com

Rick Menjivar, Chief Information Officer - rickm@chaffey.com

Diane Kotlewski, Operations Manager - dianek@chaffey.com

Branch Managers
- Wayne Young, West Covina - wayney@chaffey.com
- Carmen Gonzales, Upland – carmeng@chaffey.com

Virginia Harrison, Real Estate Loan Manager - virginia@chaffey.com

Sandy Velasco, Card Services Manager - sandyv@chaffey.com

Michelle Lemoine, Director of Business Development – michellel@chaffey.com